It’s a Small World

21 Dec

I’ve only been blogging a short period but one of the most fascinating things to me is viewing my blogging stats. It’s neat to see how people find there way to my blog and how many people stop by my site, but the most interesting thing for me, by far, is being able to see where my visitors come from!

So far, I’ve seen viewers come from the following places so far!

It's a Small, Small World

It’s a Small, Small World

It’s amazing to me to have blog visitors from across the globe. It really drives home the fact that technology really does connect us all! It makes me even more appreciative of the opportunity to have this forum for my personal struggles, triumphs and life moments.

Viewing this list also motivates me to get out and travel some more. I’d love to visit all the countries on that list!

Especially at this time of year, it makes me happy to have a global connection!

One Response to “It’s a Small World”

  1. Jorie January 3, 2013 at 3:30 PM #

    Isn’t it nuts to see where all these readers come from?! I always wonder how they find me. Hats off to you! Exciting to have so many from all over the world!

Leave a Reply

