Things I’m Loving Today

6 Dec

Some things that are making my Thursday pleasant today include:

Palm tree lined streets and blue skies. (Taken while parked- no texting while driving for me).  Although I’m wearing a sweater which isn’t really working in this 80 degree weather.

 

palm

This nail polish color. Chipped nails and all.

nail

Whole Foods Asian buffet bar. General Tso’s tofu, seitan and veggies, fried rice and lo mein always hit the spot. Bonus points for keeping it under $6!

wf

A little leopard print in my wardrobe! Usually not my style, but I’m loving this print with a cardigan.

fabric

Hopefully partaking in a little Broadway Across America at the Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre this evening. My roomie and I have had some luck scoring $20 student rush tickets in the past and are hoping it works out again tonight!

One Response to “Things I’m Loving Today”

  1. Zaneta December 8, 2012 at 12:44 AM #

    I am absolutely loving the palm tree lined road!! I am so jealous of that view/weather! 🙂

Leave a Reply

